Current staff

  • Paramvir Dehal, technical lead of the ESPP computational core
  • Adam Arkin, principal investigator, director of ESPP
  • Katherine Huang, computer systems engineer: database, CGI programming
  • Morgan Price, computer systems engineer: operon predictions, database
  • Dylan Chivian, postdoctoral scientist: genome analysis
  • Wayne Huang, computational scientist: programming
  • Marcin Joachimiak, computational scientist: research, programming
  • Keith Keller, system administrator: database, genome pipeline, CGI programming

Previous staff:

  • Eric Alm, former technical lead, now faculty at MIT
  • Richie Koche, research associate, regulon prediction, now graduate student (MIT/Harvard)
Updated on May 19, 2006

VIMSS Comparative Genomics home page